- Can I unfriend someone on Facebook but keep them on messenger?
- Can someone who Unfriended me see my posts?
- When you unfriend someone do their posts disappear?
- Can I Refriend someone I unfriended on Facebook?
- Is it better to unfriend or block on Facebook?
- How can you tell if someone is hiding posts from you on Facebook?
- Why can I see someone I Unfriended on messenger?
- What happens when someone unfriends you on Facebook?
- How do I know if someone Unfriended me?
- Should I ask someone why they Unfriended me?
- How can you tell who deleted you on Facebook?
- What does it mean when you unfriend someone?
Can I unfriend someone on Facebook but keep them on messenger?
Originally Answered: If you unfriend someone on Facebook, can you still see them on messenger.
Yes, you can still see them in messenger however, unfriending them will remove them from your immediate list of “active now” contacts..
Can someone who Unfriended me see my posts?
When you unfriend someone, they can still see your profile and send you messages. If you do not want someone to be able to see your profile, items you post on your timeline, tag you or send you messages, then you should block this person.
When you unfriend someone do their posts disappear?
Originally Answered: If I unfriend someone on Facebook will their comments still appear on my wall? Yes. That person’s comments will always be on your wall. The only way for you to not see them is by blocking the person.
Can I Refriend someone I unfriended on Facebook?
Refriending Is Possible After Blocking As we’ve seen, as long as you unblock someone on Facebook and send them a friend request again, you can refriend that user. However, if they have also blocked you or limited their friend requests there’s little you can do besides reaching out to them via another medium.
Is it better to unfriend or block on Facebook?
Seeing Posts If you unfriend someone, you can still see each other’s public posts and everything on the other person’s profile that she made public, including photos and updates. However, when you block a user, you automatically unfriend him and neither of you can see each other’s posts, public or otherwise.
How can you tell if someone is hiding posts from you on Facebook?
How can I tell if a friend has restricted me from seeing their posts? The only way you can tell for sure is to ask someone else if they can see any posts from that person. If they can see posts that you can’t, then you’ll know that person has blocked you from seeing their posts.
Why can I see someone I Unfriended on messenger?
This is happening due to the fact that the unfriended person was/is in your contacts list and his/her contact got uploaded in your Facebook profile or messenger. Go to these links and remove all your uploaded contacts on Facebook profile and messenger. The second one also removes imported contacts from the messenger.
What happens when someone unfriends you on Facebook?
The person you unfriended won’t be notified. If you don’t want someone to see your profile, add you as a friend or send you a message, you can block them. Note: If you unfriend someone, you’ll also be removed from that person’s friends list.
How do I know if someone Unfriended me?
Choose a prior year on your Facebook Timeline and click on the number of friends you connected with that year in the Friends box. Click on the “Made x New Friends” list – anyone with an Add Friend link next to their name either unfriended you, or you unfriended them.
Should I ask someone why they Unfriended me?
Don’t ask why they unfriended you. It’s probably something you don’t want to hear. I did once message a Facebook friend who I made through my writing to ask why she unfriended me. … I’ve talked with many women who have been “unfriended” and they relayed how it made them feel bad.
How can you tell who deleted you on Facebook?
How to find out if someone has deleted youDownload the app for iOS or the Chrome extension.Log in to Facebook via the app.Hit “Show Me Who” to see who has deleted you since installing the app. It will also tell you who is a new friend.
What does it mean when you unfriend someone?
When you remove a person from your friend list, you “unfriend” that user. Unfriending may be done for many reasons. … When you unfriend someone, that person no longer has “friend” access to your profile page. This means he or she may no longer be able to view your profile or post comments on your wall.